top of page

I am becoming THE CEO my parents wanted me to marry.


" I want that...I like it... Buy me this..."


My dad was an OFW for 3 years, I was in my grade school at that time. Everything that I asked for was handed to me. Even the things that I didn't asked. Until such time that my dad decided to stay with us for good. His savings was gradually diminished. We need to be prudent in spending money. A major changes happen, we lost everything in a snap.


I'm lost. I don't understand what's going on. My parents didn't tell me what exactly happen. When I asked for something, the only response I got was "when we have money, we'll get it." I stop asking because I'm getting the same response every time I asked. It's also the start of my adjusting. It was hard, so hard. From "you have it" to "you will have it someday." We're all moved on. What happen was a lesson not just for my parent's but for me too. I grew up reminding myself to be successful. My parents would remind me to study so I'd be able to achieve my goal. They've taught me to stand on my own, not defending to others. They've taught me if I want it, I should get it myself.


I didn't finished college but it didn't stop me from pursuing my goal. I am currently working as a Freelancer. Now, I am starting to build my empire. I am building my business and becoming the CEO my parents wanted me to marry.

bottom of page